Our debut album, Penmann, is set to be released on October 1st 2017.

You can listen below or head to our Bandcamp page to download or buy the CD.

Recorded/produced in Liverpool by our friend Domingo Buleto, the album consists of ten tracks:

1. We Like To Sing
2. Love Until You Die
3. Wanting More
4. Counterbalance
5. Soporific
6. Waltz
7. Pauper And Prince
8. No Resolve
9. Rome
10. Tallest Tree

Thank you to Helen Forshaw for the lovely photography and to Dominic Lawson for his careful and brilliant work on the album art.

. . . . . . . . . .

The Penmann Demo was our first demo, released in 2013.

Recorded at Rob’s House in Liverpool and mixed by Dale Martin, the demo consists of two tracks – the joyous pop song We Like To Sing and its medieval older brother, Waltz.

Both songs laid the foundations for the band’s first album, Penmann, for which they were later re-recorded.  Have a listen to the demo below!